For any questions, please contact the appropriate members of the organizing committee.

General Co-Chairs

Raquel Fernandez, University of Amsterdam, Netherlands
Wolfgang Minker, Ulm University, Germany
Contact: general-chairs[at]

Technical Program Co-Chairs

Giuseppe Carenini, University of British Columbia, Canada
Ryuichiro Higashinaka, Nippon Telegraph and Telephone Corporation, Japan
Contact: program-chairs[at]

Local Chair

Ron Artstein, University of Southern California, USA
Alesia Gainer, University of Southern California, USA
Contact: local-organizers[at]

Mentoring Chair

Pierre Lison, University of Oslo, Norway
Contact: mentoring[at]

Sponsorships Chair

Ethan Selfridge, Interactions, USA
Contact: sponsor-chair[at]

SIGdial President

Amanda Stent, Yahoo! Labs, USA

SIGdial Vice President

Jason Williams, Microsoft Research, USA

SIGdial Secretary/Treasurer

Kristiina Jokinen, University of Helsinki, Finland

To contact SIGdial President, vice presidents, and secretary/treasurer, send an email to exec[at]

Last update: Februar 19, 2016 - Credits