Organising Committee

For any questions, please contact the appropriate members of the organising committee:

General Co-Chairs

Pat Healey (Queen Mary University of London):
Roberto Pieraccini (SpeechCycle):

Technical Program Co-Chairs

Donna Byron (Northeastern University):
Steve Young (University of Cambridge):

Local Chair

Matt Purver (Queen Mary University of London):

SIGDIAL Organization

Tim Paek (President):
Amanda Stent (Vice-President):
Kristiina Jokinen (Secretary/Treasurer):